Home Rates

Discover the prices of the Village de l'Océan in Carcans Plage

RATES 2022
Low season

Sat 05/03/22 - Fri 24/06/22
Sat 16/09/22 - Sun 13/11/22
Mid season

Sat 25/06/22 - Fri 01/07/22
Sat 27/08/22 - Fri 15/09/22
Season

Sat 02/07/22 - Fri 15/07/22
Sat 20/07/22 - Fri 26/08/22
High season

Sat 16/07/22 - Fri 19/08/22
7 NIGHTS390 €590 €810 €950 €
SHORT STAY DURING THE WEEK
(except mid-June to mid-September for weekday stays)
190 €---
WEEKEND (2 nights)
Additional night subject to availability 75 €
150 €
---
Tourist tax in addition 0.80 € from 18 years old

 

SupplementsPrice (€)
Set of sheets for 2 persons (double bed) 12
Set of sheets 1 person (single bed) 8
Set of towels 1 person 8

 

Reservations from mid-February